The Teams

Written by Chaos Theory on October 23 2020

Saturday, October 24

Toyota AFL Grand Final – Richmond v Geelong at the Gabba, 6.30pm AEST (7.30pm AEDT)


B: David Astbury, Dylan Grimes, Noah Balta

HB: Liam Baker, Nick Vlastuin, Bachar Houli

C: Kamdyn McIntosh, Dion Prestia, Marlion Pickett

HF: Kane Lambert, Jason Castagna, Dustin Martin

F: Tom Lynch, Jack Riewoldt, Daniel Rioli

FOLL: Toby Nankervis, Shane Edwards, Trent Cotchin

I/C: Jack Graham, Shai Bolton, Jayden Short, Nathan Broad

EMG: Oleg Markov, Josh Caddy, Mabior Chol, Jake Aarts


B: Jed Bews, Harry Taylor, Jake Kolodjashnij

HB: Lachie Henderson, Mark Blicavs, Tom Stewart

C: Mitch Duncan, Joel Selwood, Sam Menegola

HF: Luke Dahlhaus, Gary Rohan, Gryan Miers

F: Mark O’Connor, Tom Hawkins, Gary Ablett

FOLL: Rhys Stanley, Patrick Dangerfield, Cam Guthrie

I/C: Jack Henry, Brandan Parfitt, Zach Tuohy, Sam Simpson

EMG: Tom Atkins, Zach Guthrie, Esava Ratugolea, Brad Close


Leave a comment / Scroll to bottom

3 thoughts on “The Teams”

  1. All the best if your team is playing in the Grand Final.

    That is it for the teams for 2020. It has been hectic, frantic but fun in a crazy way.
    Take care and I will see you all next year for Supercoach 2021.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *